Support

About Inyett

Inyett is a tech and product company with a platform that works with secure payments. We exist to create a safe, secure and controlled environment for businesses and organisations, and above all for the people responsible for their companies’ financial processes.

We offer ready-to-use digital services for secure payments or the ability to integrate directly with our platform to improve internal control.

Inyett is a Visma company.

Our story

It all started with a trip to the sun. In 2009, a woman in Skåne received an incorrect deposit to her account from a municipality. The municipality was supposed to pay the usual $450, but they managed to pay $45 000 instead. The woman decided to go on vacation to the South Pacific and spent most of the money. When she got back, the municipality asked for the money back – but the court ruled that the woman had “acted in good faith”!

And that’s how Inyett’s business concept for secure payments was born.

The people

The people behind Inyett

Zozo Noun

Customer Success Manager

+46 42 610 50 23
zozo.noun@inyett.se

Tommie Holmertz

Chief Product Officer

+46 42 610 50 20
tommie.holmertz@inyett.se

Sebastian Kristensson

Sales Manager

+46 42 610 50 25
sebastian.kristensson@inyett.se

Maja Malmqvist

Agile Lead

+46 42 610 51 31
maja.malmqvist@inyett.se

Mariola Malecka

Service Consultant

+46 42 610 50 13
mariola.malecka@inyett.se

Emil Skoog

Developer

+46 42 600 51 35
emil.skoog@inyett.se

Magnus Månsson

Managing Director

+46 702 58 53 47
magnus.mansson@inyett.se

Joel Janerup

Developer

+46 42 610 51 23
joel.janerup@inyett.se

Malin Jeansson

Key Account Manager Partner

+46 42 610 51 26
malin.jeansson@inyett.se

Andreas Eriksson

Business Controller

+46 42 610 51 27
andreas.eriksson@inyett.se

Sofie Jönsson

Digital Marketer

+46 42 610 51 24
sofie.jonsson@inyett.se

Zizou Nasir

Service Consultant

+46 42 610 51 29
zizou.nasir@inyett.se

Marcus Alsterfjord

Tech Lead

+46 42 610 50 17
marcus.asterfjord@inyett.se

Sara Odelius-Andersson

Chief Commercial Officer

+46 42 456 97 25
sara.odelius@inyett.se

John Lundin

System Engineer

+46 42 610 51 22
john.lundin@inyett.se

Kristina Thim

Service Consultant

+46 42 610 50 11
kristina.thim@inyett.se

Andreas Adelborg

Digital Marketer

+46 42 610 50 22
andreas.adelborg@inyett.se

Johan Liljegren

Developer

johan.liljegren@inyett.se

Jacob Ekelund

UI/UX Designer

+46 42 610 51 39
jacob.ekelund@inyett.se

Joel Cheng

System Engineer

+46 42 610 50 26
joel.cheng@inyett.se

Johan Asplund

Chief Technology Officer

+46 42 610 51 25
johan.asplund@inyett.se

Fredrik Klarkner

Sales Lead

+46 42 610 50 15
fredrik.klarkner@inyett.se

Christoffer Persson

Key Account Manager

+46 42 610 51 32
christoffer.persson@inyett.se

Catherine Borgkvist

Quality & Compliance Officer

+46 42 610 50 10
catherine.borgkvist@inyett.se

Get in touch with us!

Not sure what you need? We’d be happy to answer your questions!
Send us an email to kundtjanst@inyett.se, or give us a call on +46 42 21 00 07.

Do you have any questions about our solution or API? Or maybe
you’d like to know more about connections and integrations?

Boka tid för frågor
Address and contact details

Inyett AB
Redaregatan 50
252 36 Helsingborg, Sweden

Phone: +4642 21 00 07
Mail: kundtjanst@inyett.se
Org.no: 556780-4348

Responsible editor: Catherine Borgkvist

Don’t miss our news!