Support

About Inyett

Inyett is a tech and product company with a platform that works with secure payments. We exist to create a safe, secure and controlled environment for businesses and organisations, and above all for the people responsible for their companies’ financial processes.

We offer ready-to-use digital services for secure payments or the ability to integrate directly with our platform to improve internal control.

Inyett is a Visma company.

Our story

It all started with a trip to the sun. In 2009, a woman in Skåne received an incorrect deposit to her account from a municipality. The municipality was supposed to pay the usual $450, but they managed to pay $45 000 instead. The woman decided to go on vacation to the South Pacific and spent most of the money. When she got back, the municipality asked for the money back – but the court ruled that the woman had “acted in good faith”!

And that’s how Inyett’s business concept for secure payments was born.

The people

The people behind Inyett

Zozo Noun

Customer Success Manager

+46 42 610 50 23
zozo.noun@inyett.se

Tommie Holmertz

Marketing Director

+46 42 610 50 20
tommie.holmertz@inyett.se

Shkumbin Uka

Sales Executive

+46 42 610 51 33
shkumbin.uka@inyett.se

Sebastian Kristensson

Sales Lead

+46 42 610 50 25
sebastian.kristensson@inyett.se

Oskar Fyrgård

Partner Sales Executive

+46 42 610 50 16
oskar.fyrgard@inyett.se

Maja Malmqvist

Agile Lead

+46 42 610 51 31
maja.malmqvist@inyett.se

Mariola Malecka

Service Consultant

+46 42 610 50 13
mariola.malecka@inyett.se

Joel Janerup

Developer

joel.janerup@inyett.se

Malin Jeansson

Customer Success Manager

+46 42 610 51 26
malin.jeansson@inyett.se

Marcus Alsterfjord

Tech Lead

+46 42 610 50 17
marcus.asterfjord@inyett.se

John Lundin

System Engineer

+46 42 610 51 22
john.lundin@inyett.se

Kristina Thim

Service Consultant

+46 42 610 50 11
kristina.thim@inyett.se

Andreas Adelborg

Digital Marketer

+46 70 091 39 27
andreas.adelborg@inyett.se

Johan Liljegren

Developer

johan.liljegren@inyett.se

Jacob Ekelund

Digital Designer

+46 42 610 51 39
jacob.ekelund@inyett.se

Joel Dahlgren

Developer

+46 42 610 50 27
joel.dahlgren@inyett.se

Joel Cheng

System Engineer

+46 42 610 50 26
joel.cheng@inyett.se

Johan Asplund

IT Manager

+46 42 610 51 25
johan.asplund@inyett.se

John Andersson

Managing Director

+46 42 610 50 24
john.andersson@inyett.se

Emelie Strömberg

Service Consultant

+46 42 610 50 12
emelie.stromberg@inyett.se

Fredrik Klarkner

Sales Lead

+46 42 610 50 15
fredrik.klarkner@inyett.se

Henrik Beijer-Olsen

HR Director

+46 42 610 50 14
henrik.beijer-olsen@inyett.se

Endis Gasi

Sales Executive

+46 42 610 51 20
endis.gasi@inyett.se

Christoffer Persson

Key Account Manager

+46 42 610 51 32
christoffer.persson@inyett.se

Catherine Borgkvist

Quality Coordinator

+46 42 610 50 10
catherine.borgkvist@inyett.se

Andreas Lindell

Key Account Manager

+46 42 456 97 26
andreas.lindell@inyett.se

Get in touch with us!

Not sure what you need? We’d be happy to answer your questions!
Send us an email to kundtjanst@inyett.se, or give us a call on +46 42 21 00 07.

Do you have any questions about our solution or API? Or maybe
you’d like to know more about connections and integrations?

Boka tid för frågor
Address and contact details

Inyett AB
Drottninggatan 20-22
252 21 Helsingborg, Sweden

Telefon: 57 11 80 07
E-post: kundtjanst@inyett.se
Org.no: 556780-4348

Don’t miss our news!